The Wildlife Man TV-Series Available for Streaming on Vimeo all 21 Episodes for only AUD$99

The Wildlife Man TV-Series 21 Episodes Streaming Now


Sale price $50.00 Regular price $250.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Wildlife Man TV-Series 21 Episodes Streaming Now

The Wildlife Man TV series as shown world-wide on major TV networks including Discovery channel. The series includes 21 episodes featuring David Ireland ( The Wildlife Man) exploring a huge diversity of habitats including: Underwater reefs and shipwrecks, tropical jungles, deserts, wetlands, woodlands, rain forests, rugged mountains and remote arid regions of Australia, the south pacific and Indian ocean islands, Asia and Africa.

David is arguably one of the worlds most experienced wildlife film producers and presenters, with over 45 years of his life spent working with a huge diversity of creatures. Everything from sharks, whales, manta rays, seals, crocodiles to endangered marsupials, lions, leopards, elephants, rhino, buffalo, hyena, hippo, Australian mammals, exotic birds and dragon lizards and rare insects and deadly snakes.

Because David Ireland has devoted his life to showcasing the plight native animals have trying to survive in the modern world, there are three episodes in the series that feature David hunting introduced feral pests that are responsible for the on-going local extinction of native Australian animals and plants. Feral animals like rabbits, cats, foxes, scrub bulls, mountain goats and wild boars destroy wilderness regions, prey on natives and spread diseases to native creatures, live stock and humans. 

David has risked his life many times in the production of his TV series, his back has been broken by a whale, his ribs smashed by a wild boar, he has been bitten by sharks and wild dogs and come close to being killed by a man eating crocodile and an erupting volcano and even being attacked in East Timor and the Solomon Islands by rebels armed with jungle knives.

The 21 episodes in the series include the following episodes:

  1. Crocodileman
  2. Wild Boar Attack
  3. Bush Beasts
  4. Shark Rider
  5. Hand Feeding Shark
  6. Outback Serpents
  7. Treasure in Paradise
  8. Swimming with Whales
  9. Searching for Dragons
  10. Giant Moray Eel
  11. Land of the Dreaming
  12. Wildlife Boy
  13. Ancient Predators
  14. Swimming with the Devil
  15. Surviving Africa
  16. Australian Safari
  17. Ocean Giants
  18. Creatures of the Deep
  19. Sea God
  20. Cold blooded Australians
  21. Wild Boars of the Australian Outback. 

When you purchase the Wildlife Man TV series, you are not renting it, you own it forever and can stream the episodes countless times. The series is highly educational and absolutely action packed.  

Related Products